Sales Team

team sales

Franz Stiller

managing partner

Leo Hohla

managing partner

Andrea Stiller

real estate sales, marketing

Berndt Kretschmer

authorised representative, real estate sales

Albert Holzner

CEO, head of finance

Günther Radwanovsky

real estate sales

Daniela Planitzer

sales assistant

Ana Radulovic

sales assistant

Daniela Planitzer

sales assistant

Ana Radulovic

sales assistant

_DSC8458-min

managing directors


managing partner

franz.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140

    


managing partner

leo.hohla@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

    


CEO, head of finance

albert.holzner@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0

    


authorised representative, head of facility management, managing director IRB

helmuth.kollmann@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 230

    


authorised representative, real estate sales

berndt.kretschmer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

    


authorised representative, real estate sales, marketing

andrea.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 180

    


management assistant, head of HR

evelyn.grill@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140

    

real estate sales & rental


managing partner

leo.hohla@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

    


real estate sales

alfred.kiener@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 170

    


authorised representative, real estate sales

berndt.kretschmer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

    


real estate sales

guenther.radwanovsky@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 175

    


authorised representative, real estate sales, marketing

andrea.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 180

    

team assistants


reception

martina.pechert@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0

    


sales assistant

daniela.planitzer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 100

    


sales assistant

ana.radulovic@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

    


Wie können wir
Ihnen helfen?