Sales Team Stiller & Hohla Real Estate Trustee Group

team sales

Franz Stiller

managing partner & founder

Leo Hohla

managing partner & founder

Andrea Stiller

authorised representative, real estate sales, marketing, human resources

Berndt Kretschmer

authorised representative, real estate sales

Helmuth Kollmann

executive director

Günther Radwanovsky

real estate sales

Daniela Planitzer

sales assistant

Ana Radulovic

sales assistant

Daniela Planitzer

sales assistant

Ana Radulovic

sales assistant
_DSC8458-min

managing directors


executive partner & founder

franz.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140

      


executive partner & founder

leo.hohla@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

      


executive director

helmuth.kollmann@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 230

      


authorised representative, real estate sales, commercial rentals

berndt.kretschmer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

      


authorised representative, human ressources, real estate sales, marketing

andrea.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 180

      


authorised representative, property manager

georg.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 195

      


management assistant

evelyn.grill@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140

      

real estate sales & rental


executive partner & founder

leo.hohla@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

      


real estate sales

alfred.kiener@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 170

      


authorised representative, real estate sales, commercial rentals

berndt.kretschmer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

      


real estate sales

guenther.radwanovsky@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 175

      


authorised representative, human ressources, real estate sales, marketing

andrea.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 180

      

team assistants


reception

martina.pechert@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0

      


sales assistant

daniela.planitzer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 100

      


sales assistant

ana.radulovic@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110

      


Wie können wir
Ihnen helfen?