Team Property Management Stiller & Hohla Real Estate Trustee Group

team facility management

Franz Stiller

managing partner & founder

Leo Hohla

managing partner & founder

Berndt Kretschmer

authorised representative, real estate sales

Georg Stiller

facility management, authorised representative IRB

Helmuth Kollmann

executive director

Andrea Stiller

authorised representative, real estate sales, marketing, human resources

Sebastian Widhalm

facility management
_DSC8244-min

team IRB

Miriam Wurie

team leader IRB
sh-team-1

Team Property Management Stiller & Hohla

Executive Directors

executive partner & founder

franz.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140


executive partner & founder

leo.hohla@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110


executive director

helmuth.kollmann@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0

authorised representative, real estate sales, commercial rentals

berndt.kretschmer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 110


authorised representative, human ressources, real estate sales, marketing

andrea.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 180


authorised representative IRB, head of property management

georg.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 295


management assistant, HR administration

evelyn.grill@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 140

Property Management


executive director

helmuth.kollmann@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0


property management, apprentice trainer

kerstin.matanza@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 240


authorised representative, head of property management

georg.stiller@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 295


property management

martina.stockinger@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 160

Property Management Assistants


property management assistant (Thu., Fri.)

marleen.deisenhammer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 225


property management assistant

kathrin.feldhofer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 165


property management assistant

susanne.jenisch@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 260


property management assistant

florian.klinger@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 730

Maria Seifried

property management assistant

maria.seifried@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 400


property management assistant

gudrun.silberbauer@stiller-hohla.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 250


property management trainee

Accounting & Finance

Technic

Team IRB | a subsidiary company of Stiller & Hohla

Executive Directors


executive director

irb@irb.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 0


authorised representative

irb@irb.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 295

Team Leader Property Management


team leader property management IRB

miriam.wurie@irb.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 450

Property Management Assistants


property management-assistant

marlene.martin@irb.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 460


property management-assistant

lisa.verhasselt@irb.at
+43 (0) 662 65 85 470

Accounting & Finances

Wie können wir
Ihnen helfen?